Contact Us

Lafrance Hospitality Company

PO Box 248

66 State Road

Westport, MA 02790

Phone: 508-675-7185

Fax: 508-679-9324

E-mail: info@lafrancehospitality.com

________________________________________

White's of Westport

PO Box 248

66 State Road

Westport, MA 02790

Phone: 508-675-7185

Fax: 508-679-9324

E-mail: whites@lafrancehospitality.com

________________________________________

The Galley Grille

PO Box 248

66 State Road

Westport, MA 02790

Phone: 508-675-7185

Fax: 508-679-9324

E-mail: charlie@lafrancehospitality.com

________________________________________

Ten Cousins Brick Oven

977 Main Road

Westport, MA 02790

Phone: 774-264-9700

Email: tencousins@lafrancehospitality.com

________________________________________

Hampton Inn - Fall River/Westport, MA

Frank Lima- General Manager

53 Old Bedford Road

Westport, MA 02790

Phone: 508-675-8500

Fax: 508-675-0075

E-mail: hamptonwestport@lafrancehospitality.com

________________________________________

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott - New Bedford, MA

Sara Haslam - General Manager

185 MacArthur Drive

New Bedford, MA 02740

Phone: 774-634-2000

Fax: 774-634-2001

E-mail: shaslam@lafrancehospitality.com

________________________________________

Hampton Inn & Suites - Plymouth, MA

Silvia Muentes-Lopez - General Manager

10 Plaza Way

Plymouth, MA 02360

Phone: 508-747-5000

Fax: 508-747-0082

E-mail: smuentes@lafrancehospitality.com

________________________________________

Comfort Inn & Suites - Dover, NH

Kayle Lyle - Front Desk Manager

10 Hotel Drive

Dover, NH 03820

Phone: 603-750-7507

Fax: 603-750-7007

E-mail: comfortdover@lafrancehospitality.com

________________________________________

Hampton Inn - Dover, NH

Deb Roy - General Manager

10 Hotel Drive

Dover, NH 03820

Phone: 603-516-5600

Fax: 603-516-5601

E-mail: deb.roy@hilton.com

________________________________________

Homewood Suites - Dover, NH

Vic Patel - General Manager

21 Members Way

Dover, NH 03820

Phone: 603-516-0929

Fax: 603-516-0922

E-mail: vpatel@lafrancehospitality.com

________________________________________

Holiday Inn Express - Milford, MA

Shannon Mitchell - General Manager

50 Fortune Boulevard

Milford, MA 01757

Phone: 508-634-1054

Fax: 508-634-0096

E-mail: shannon@lafrancehospitality.com

________________________________________

Comfort Inn & Suites - Farmington/Wilton, ME

Tammy Hutchinson - General Manager

1026 US Route 2 East

Wilton, ME 04294

Phone: 207-645-5155

Fax: 207-645-5166

E-mail: thutchinson@lafrancehospitality.com

________________________________________

Bittersweet Farm Restaurant & Tavern

PO Box 248

438 Main Road

Westport, MA 02790

Phone: 508-636-0085

Fax: 508-636-2163

E-mail: bsf@lafrancehospitality.com

________________________________________

Christian's Catering

PO Box 248

66 State Road

Westport, MA 02790

Phone: 508-675-7185

Fax: 508-679-9324

E-mail: chris@lafrancehospitality.com

________________________________________

Rachel's Lakeside

950 State Road

Dartmouth, MA 02747

(Rachel's mailing address)

P.O. Box 248

Westport, MA 02790

Phone: 508-636-4044

Fax: 508-636-9244

E-mail: rachels@lafrancehospitality.com